Album Cover
Happy Song EP
The Tramp Aviators
Released: Mar 20, 2012
Track Listing
1 Happy Song
2 Fighting With Ourselves
3 Its Not Love
4 Baby Blue
5 Magimix

Liner Notes

Recorded in Acer Studio, Faringdon, Oxon, SN7 7EF in late 2011 until its release date on 20/03/2012

Produced, Recorded and Mixed by Dave Porter

All Songs: Vanags/Porter

All Vocals/Instruments sang/played by Vanags/Porter except:

Bass on "Fighting With Ourselves" - Martin Waymark 

Drums on "Fighting With Ourselves" - Kieran Marsden

займы онлайн на карту